The Charles Allis Art Museum is managed and programmed by the nonprofit Charles Allis and Villa Terrace Museums, Inc. Our staff offices are divided between two museums, so when meeting staff members, please clarify where you’ll meet. 

The Charles Allis Art Museum does not accept unsolicited artwork for exhibitions. Artists and curators interested in exhibitions at the Allis can submit a request for proposal and get more information here.

For staff bios, click here

John Sterr, Executive Director
jsterr@cavtmuseums.org, 414-278-8295 x1

Shana McCaw, Senior Curator
smccaw@cavtmuseums.org, 414-278-8295 x4

Jenille Junco, Assistant Curator and Collections Manager
jjunco@cavtmuseums.org 414-278-8295 x4

Michael Keiley, Events Manager
mkeiley@cavtmuseums.org, 414-278-8295 x5

Megan Maikowski, Rentals Manager
rentals@cavtmuseums.org, 414-271-3656 x2

Taytum Markee, Visitor Experience & Beverage Manager
tmarkee@cavtmuseums.org, 414-271-3656 x7

Matt Pappas, Membership Manager
mpappas@cavtmuseums.org, 414-271-3656 x6

Kayle Karbowski, Marketing Manager
kkarbowski@cavtmuseums.org, 414-278-8295 x3

Event Reservations, RSVP@cavtmuseums.org

General Information, info@cavtmuseums.org

Charles Allis Art Museum
1801 N. Prospect Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 278-8295