CONTACT

Call 414/278-8295 for general inquiries during office hours, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday, or during public hours, Wednesday – Sunday, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.  The office fax number is 414/278-0335.

The Charles Allis Art Museum does not accept unsolicited artwork for exhibitions. Periodically, the Charles Allis Art Museum will post Request for Proposals, for new shows. Interested parties can find these RFPs under the News tab at the top of the page.

The Charles Allis Art Museum and Villa Terrace Decorative Arts Museum are managed by a common leadership and staff. The staff listing below provides service to both museums. Please inquiry when meeting staff at the museums as to where their specific office is located.


STAFF

John Sterr, Interim Executive Director, jsterr@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295  x1

Jenille Junco, Assistant Curator and Collections Manager, jjunco@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x4

Michael Keiley, CAVT Event Staff, mkeiley@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x8

Bethany Lato, Rentals Manager, rentals@cavtmuseums.org
414-271-3656 x2 contact for rental information

Abby Malesytcki, Visitors Services Manager, amalesytcki@cavtmuseums.org
414-271-3656 x2

Matt Pappas
, Membership Manager, mpappas@cavtmuseums.org
414/271-3656 x6

Kate Rafferty, Archivist, krafferty@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295

Ann Steinbach, CAVT Events Manager, asteinbach@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295  x5

Marketing Manager, jsterr@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295  x3

Edward Styles, Curatorial Assistant & Registrar, estyles@cavtmuseums.org

Event Reservations, RSVP@cavtmuseums.org

General Information, info@cavtmuseums.org