CONTACT

Call 414/278-8295 for general inquiries during office hours, 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday, or during public hours, Wednesday – Sunday, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m.  The office fax number is 414/278-0335.

The Charles Allis Art Museum does not accept unsolicited artwork for exhibitions. Periodically, the Charles Allis Art Museum will post Request for Proposals, for new shows. Interested parties can find these RFPs under the News tab at the top of the page.

The Charles Allis Art Museum and Villa Terrace Decorative Arts Museum are managed by a common leadership and staff. The staff listing below provides service to both museums. Please inquiry when meeting staff at the museums as to where their specific office is located.


STAFF

John Sterr, Executive Director, jsterr@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295  x1

Shana McCaw, Senior Curator, smccaw@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x4

Jenille Junco, Assistant Curator and Collections Manager, jjunco@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x4

Michael Keiley, CAVT Events, mkeiley@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x5

Robyn Erickson, Rentals Manager, rentals@cavtmuseums.org
414-271-3656 x2 contact for rental information

Samantha Joseph, Beverage Manager, sjoseph@cavtmuseums.org
414-271-3656 x7

Matt Pappas
, Membership Manager, mpappas@cavtmuseums.org
414/271-3656 x6

Kayle Karbowski, Marketing Manager, kkarbowski@cavtmuseums.org
414/278-8295 x3

Event Reservations, RSVP@cavtmuseums.org

General Information, info@cavtmuseums.org